Day in the Life | T Family

I am so excited to share with you some of my favorite images from one of my recent Day in the Life portfolio building sessions.

I start these sessions fully expecting for the little ones to take some time to warm up to me… This was definitely not the case with these three gorgeous girls. From the time I walked through the door in the morning to the time I left they were go, go, go, always wanting to make sure I was right along with them. They were so quick to welcome me in their worlds and I truly felt like a part of the family. They showed me their favorite toys, played their favorite games, told me stories, and made sure I knew who each and every one of their pets were.

What a wonderful day spent with the T family… There were talks of a sleepover.. Maybe next time girls! :0)

 

Think you’d like to capture your family’s story? For more information about Day in the Life Sessions click here.

Leave a comment